Contact Us

Distributor Sales
Doug Empie dempie@www.ahrne.com
Patrick Pearson ppearson@www.ahrne.com

Catalog and OEM Sales
Doug Empie dempie@www.ahrne.com
Patrick Pearson ppearson@www.ahrne.com

Marketing / Website
Garrick Greathouse ggreathouse@www.ahrne.com

Purchasing
Barbara Botbyl bbotbyl@www.ahrne.com

Technical Services
Dan Kamsickas dkamsickas@www.ahrne.com

Credit and Account Balances
Marlene Redner mredner@www.ahrne.com

Get in touch

Have a question?

At Ginsan we pride ourselves on our customer service.

We’re here to make sure you have everything you need to operate a successful car wash business with high throughput and a returning customer base. Whether you’re looking into starting a new car wash, want more information on updating options or simply want a little marketing support, reach out. If you’d like to receive a quote or would like further information, please fill out and submit the following form.